Hi, I have a question about how Linchpin Mobile works in the case of employees who leave. Does access get cut off once they are not able to access Confluence/Linchpin itself?
Just wondering since access is granted once by QR code, I guess that means they don’t have to log in each time? What happens if they leave the company?
If an employee leaves the company you will most likely disable his or her Confluence user I guess? In this case access via Linchpin Mobile will no longer work since the corresponding Confluence user is disabled. In addition (but not required) you can remove mobile access for all registered devices for any user at any time via Linchpin Mobile administration.